Graduate School Staff Directory

Graduate School's Organizational Chart (PDF)
First Name
Last Name
Title
Phone
Thomas
Thomas
Jeitschko
Jeitschko
Dean and Associate Provost for Graduate Education 517-353-3220 jeitschko@msu.edu
Rique
Rique
Campa
Campa
Associate Dean 517-432-7340 campa@grd.msu.edu
Pero
Pero
Dagbovie
Dagbovie
Associate Dean 517-353-3262 dagbovie@msu.edu
Kirsten
Kirsten
Tollefson
Tollefson
Associate Dean tollefs2@msu.edu
Melissa
Melissa
Del Rio
Del Rio
Chief of Staff 517-353-3220 mdelrio@grd.msu.edu
Meseret
Meseret
Negash
Negash
Director of Development 517-353-3062 negashme@msu.edu
Tony
Tony
Nunez
Nunez
Associate Dean 517-355-0301 nunez@grd.msu.edu
Judith
Judith
Stoddart
Stoddart
Senior Associate Dean 517-432-2524 stoddart@grd.msu.edu
Eric
Eric
Torng
Torng
Associate Dean 517-353-3543 torng@msu.edu
Bethany
Bethany
Laursen
Laursen
Assistant Dean laursen3@msu.edu
Megumi
Megumi
Akehi
Akehi
Associate Director of Graduate Student Life and Wellness akehimeg@msu.edu
Aaron
Aaron
Reifler
Reifler
Office of Postdoctoral Affairs Director 517-353-2425 reiflera@msu.edu
Ifeoma
Ifeoma
Iyioke
Iyioke
Data Specialist 517-353-3371 ify@msu.edu
Stefanie
Stefanie
Baier
Baier
Curriculum Development Director 517-884-0065 stbaier@msu.edu
Mikala
Mikala
Rioux
Rioux
Fiscal Officer; Graduate Office Fellowships (GOF); Web master 517-353-3231 mrioux@grd.msu.edu
Julie
Julie
Rojewski
Rojewski
BEST Grant Project Coordinator;
Director of PhD Career Development
517-353-3220 rojewsj@msu.edu
Greg
Greg
Swain
Swain
Responsible Conduct of Research, Creative and Scholarly Activities Coordinator 517-353-1090 swain@chemistry.msu.edu
Steven
Steven
Thomas
Thomas
Program Manager for AGEP, CAFFE, and SROP Program 517-432-3268 deshawn@grd.msu.edu
Christie
Christie
Poitra
Poitra
AAN fellow poitrach@msu.edu
Deanne
Deanne
Hubbell
Hubbell
Office Staff 517-432-7346 hubbelld@grd.msu.edu
Aida
Aida
Montalvo
Montalvo
Office Staff 517-353-3063 montalai@msu.edu
Radhika
Radhika
Sen
Sen
Office Staff 517-353-4738 senradhi@msu.edu
Bonnie
Bonnie
Wigman
Wigman
Office Staff 517-355-0302 wigman@msu.edu
Chad
Chad
Randall
Randall
Information Technology 517-432-7331 randal60@grd.msu.edu
Kayon
Kayon
Hall
Hall
Graduate Assistant for the Office of Ph.D. Career Development hallkayo@msu.edu
Megan
Megan
Jursch
Jursch
Graduate Assistant for the Office of Ph.D. Career Development jurschme@msu.edu
Andrew
Andrew
Van Alst
Van Alst
Graduate Assistant vanalsta@msu.edu