Graduate School Staff Directory

First Name
Last Name
Title
Phone
Pero
Pero
Dagbovie
Dagbovie
Associate Provost for Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies and Dean of the Graduate School 517-353-3220 dagbovie@msu.edu
Rique
Rique
Campa
Campa
Senior Associate Dean 517-432-7340 campa@msu.edu
Eric
Eric
Torng
Torng
Associate Dean 517-353-3543 torng@msu.edu
Kirsten
Kirsten
Tollefson
Tollefson
Associate Dean tollefs2@msu.edu
Terah
Terah
Chambers
Chambers
Associate Dean terah@msu.edu
Melissa
Melissa
Del Rio
Del Rio
Chief of Staff 517-353-3220 mdelrio@grd.msu.edu
Meseret
Meseret
Negash
Negash
Director of Development 517-353-3062 negashme@msu.edu
Bethany
Bethany
Laursen
Laursen
Assistant Dean laursen3@msu.edu
Megumi
Megumi
Moore
Moore
Director of Graduate Student Life and Wellness akehimeg@msu.edu
Aaron
Aaron
Reifler
Reifler
Office of Postdoctoral Affairs Director 517-353-2425 reiflera@msu.edu
Ifeoma
Ifeoma
Iyioke
Iyioke
Data Specialist 517-353-3371 ify@msu.edu
Stefanie
Stefanie
Baier
Baier
Curriculum Development Director 517-884-0065 stbaier@msu.edu
Mikala
Mikala
Rioux
Rioux
Fiscal Officer 517-353-3231 mrioux@grd.msu.edu
Julie
Julie
Rojewski
Rojewski
Director of PhD Career Development 517-353-3220 rojewsj@msu.edu
Greg
Greg
Swain
Swain
Responsible Conduct of Research, Creative and Scholarly Activities Coordinator 517-353-1090 swain@chemistry.msu.edu
Steven
Steven
Thomas
Thomas
Program Manager for AGEP, CAFFE, and SROP Program 517-432-3268 deshawn@grd.msu.edu
Andrew
Andrew
Jeglic
Jeglic
Marketing and Communications Manager 517-353-3262 jeglican@msu.edu
Deanne
Deanne
Hubbell
Hubbell
Office Staff 517-432-7346 dhubbell@msu.edu
Kate
Kate
Metz
Metz
Office Staff 517-353-2430 metzkati@msu.edu
Aida
Aida
Montalvo
Montalvo
Office Staff 517-353-3063 montalai@msu.edu
Bonnie
Bonnie
Wigman
Wigman
Office Staff 517-355-0302 wigman@msu.edu
Alyssa
Alyssa
Hartley
Hartley
Events Coordinator 517-432-7334 hartle85@msu.edu
Angela
Angela
Bigelow
Bigelow
Development Assistant 517-353-4738 vlahaki1@msu.edu
Chad
Chad
Randall
Randall
Information Technology 517-432-7331 randal60@grd.msu.edu
Duke
Duke
Augustin
Augustin
Clerical Aide august51@msu.edu
Ashley
Ashley
McPeek
McPeek
Graduate Assistant for Graduate Career Development mcpeekas@msu.edu
Dilavar
Dilavar
Goyal
Goyal
Graduate Assistant for Graduate Career Development goyaldil@msu.edu
Hima
Hima
Rawal
Rawal
GTA Graduate Assistant rawalhim@msu.edu
Neco
Neco
Wilson
Wilson
Clerical Aide wilsonne@msu.edu