MSU PDA - Steering Committee

PDA Advisor

Tony Nunez nunez@msu.edu

Co-chairs

Anne-Sophie Bohrer bohreras@msu.edu

Sandra Hammer shammer@msu.edu

Alyson Lokken lokkenal@msu.edu

Awards

Debrup Chakraborty chakra40@msu.edu

Naresh Loganathan naresh20@msu.edu

Social Events

Travis Hagey hageyt@msu.edu (Chair)

Tristan Frum tfrum@msu.edu

Alessandra Hunt alehunt@msu.edu

Melissa Maestas maestas1@msu.edu

Communication & Outreach

Aparajita Banerjee banerj12@msu.edu

Philipp Grete gretephi@msu.edu

Mike Lanotte mlanotte@msu.edu

Digital Presence

Amanda Buchanan alynn@msu.edu

Mike Lanotte mlanotte@msu.edu

Nandan Tandon tandonna@msu.edu

Professional Development

Natalia Martin nmartin@msu.edu (Chair)

Sarah Bodbyl bodbyl@msu.edu

Claire Doskey doskeycl@msu.edu

Handbook Committee

Aparajita Banerjee banerj12@msu.edu

Naresh Loganathan naresh20@msu.edu

Members at Large

Vedrana Bali balivedr@msu.edu

Sarah Bodbyl bodbyl@msu.edu

Rahul Nelli rknelli@msu.edu

Christina Reppucci reppucci@msu.edu

Radin Sadre sadre@msu.edu

Sarah Saunders saund123@msu.edu

Marielle Smith smit2722@msu.edu