MSU PDA - Steering Committee

PDA Advisor

Tony Nunez nunez@msu.edu

Co-chairs

Anne-Sophie Bohrer bohreras@msu.edu

Sandra Hammer shammer@msu.edu

Awards

Debrup Chakraborty chakra40@msu.edu

Naresh Loganathan naresh20@msu.edu

Social Events

Travis Hagey hageyt@msu.edu (Chair)

Tristan Frum tfrum@msu.edu

Communication & Outreach

Aparajita Banerjee banerj12@msu.edu

Philipp Grete gretephi@msu.edu

Kelsey Graham graha252@msu.edu

Andrew Koller kolleran@msu.edu

Digital Presence

Amanda Buchanan alynn@msu.edu

Nandan Tandon tandonna@msu.edu

Professional Development

Natalia Martin nmartin@msu.edu (Chair)

Alessandra Hunt alehunt@msu.edu

Members at Large

Vedrana Bali balivedr@msu.edu

Rahul Nelli rknelli@msu.edu

Christina Reppucci reppucci@msu.edu

Marielle Smith smit2722@msu.edu